The Court

The Fifth Judicial District of the Louisiana District Courts covers the same geographical boundaries as West Carroll Parish, Richland Parish, and Franklin Parish, Louisiana. It is one of Louisiana's 42 judicial districts. The courthouses are located in Oak Grove, Rayville, and Winnsboro and contains both civil and criminal courts.

Related links

Contact us